SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Health and Adults Scrutiny Sub-Committee

(Seven non-executive members of the Council plus two co-opted members) Can be drawn from all non-executive members. Lead Scrutiny Member for Health and Adults will chair)

Aspire Group (4)	Labour Group (3)	Ungrouped (0)	Co-Opted Members (for information – appointed by Overview and Scrutiny Committee)
Councillor Bellal Uddin - Chair	Councillor Amy Lee		Assan Ali (Resident
Councillor Iqbal Hossain	Councillor Marc Francis		co-optee)
Councillor Ahmodul Kabir	Councillor Sabina Khan		
Councillor Kabir Hussain			Jessica Chiu
			(Healthwatch)
Substitutes to be confirmed	Substitutes		,
	Councillor Asma Begum		
	Councillor Leelu Ahmed		
	Councillor Mohammed Chowdhury		